Saturday, September 6, 2014

Been-a Minute, Yeah?

oh
hello

Well... Just dive right on into it for a bit, shall we?

I've started college! Not gonna tell ya where on here, I have no idea how many of you are potentially harmful.
College isn't that crazy, but there are a few differences from high school.
FOR EXAMPLE:
The fact that you can just up and leave straight in the middle of class. Seriously, not even kidding. Oh, is the teacher teaching but you gotta pee? just go right on, nope, don't even ask. Yep, just leave.
I was getting help from my anatomy teacher the other day, when my phone buzzed. My teacher was between me and my phone, and I was just going to leave it. I even thought about apologizing for it happening. But, no need. He was just like "I think your phone's buzzing" or something like that... AND HE HANDED ME MY PHONE. Nope, I'm not kidding, he gave my phone to me because he heard it buzzing.
Ahh college.




I sit here with heavy eyelids...


Why not share something with the few of you that are reading this (thanks btw).

I want to be a good blogger. I want people to look forward to my next blog post. I want to blog like Louise Watson (sprinkleofglitter).

Got any tips for me to start achieving this? If yes, then PLEASE share them down in the comments.